

Notice of a meeting of Standards Committee

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 2.00 pm Pittville Room - Municipal Offices

Membership	
Borough Councillors:	Wendy Flynn (Chair), Anne Regan (Vice-Chair), Les Godwin, Garth Barnes, Bernard Fisher, Simon Wheeler and Jacky Fletcher
Independent Members:	

Agenda

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. CBC CODE OF MEMBERS' CONDUCT APPLICATIONS FOR DISPENSATIONS IN RESPECT OF INTERESTS

(Pages 1 - 30)

To consider the report of the Monitoring Officer and to determine applications for dispensation.

Applications for dispensation have been received from Councillors Bernie Fisher, Tim Harman, Klara Sudbury, Simon Wheeler and Colin Hay.

4. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Friday 11 October at 2 pm

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democracy Officer, 01242 775153

Email: democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk